Love

Image

Tougher Than the Rest

Other than knowing Father was all over our time together last night, I’m not quite sure what happened. For a guy rarely at a loss for words, I’m fairly speechless now and can’t seem to sleep. So rather than try to find words for the inarticulate speech of the heart, here’s a cool song that says what I can’t. After being locked up in cold storage for so long, a little romance is nice to thaw out.

Thank you for being rough enough to let me in your heart.

Have a great day Ames.

I, also, have no words. Your phrase “inarticulate speech of the heart” says it all. You know how I feel, Timmy. ♥

Leave a Reply

